Chrysler 300C & SRT8 Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does any one know where to get all the best prices on aftermarket accessories for the 300. I sell these cars at Round Tree Dodge in Lake Charles, LA. I have a set of 22's on it and a bentley grille and the six piece pillar post set. I will be putting them on in a couple of days. I show it and was wondering where everyone is getting all of the other accessories. thanks

·
Premium Member
2,648 Posts
what other accessories? Sounds like you have everything available. Now post some pics of this Monster with the 22's. :D

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I will post them probably by Friday.. How do you put pictures on here? I am new to the 300 forum. Im learning but need a little help. I also have the hook up on alot of aftermarket accessories that i already have if anybody needs some info. thanks

·
Registered
185 Posts
double deuce said:
I will post them probably by Friday.. How do you put pictures on here? I am new to the 300 forum. Im learning but need a little help. I also have the hook up on alot of aftermarket accessories that i already have if anybody needs some info. thanks
How far are you from shreveport? What kind of wheels and accesories do you sell?

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Does anyone know where to get a VERTICAL phantom grille. I have the mesh BENTLEY but everyone does too. The vertical would be the CREME DE LE CREME and SHUT THE BLOCK DOWN. HOLLA BACK.

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Like i said i work for a chrysler dealership and have the touring loaded up, but my parts dept. does not know this answer, maybe someone will. On the the C model there is a chrome window trim on the upper part of the window. I can order it but i do not know if it will fit on..... If anyone know let me know asap. im going to a car show in Austin Tx, July 23, 24, & 25 if anyone wants to join, HOLLA. THANKS

·
Registered
3 Posts