Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
For Sale---Brand new NEVER Installed or Used GSM Fan Mod and
ESP Delete Kit with 180 degree thermostat. $180 (new price, see below BUMP) shipped (or best offer)within the U.S.A. 48 states (not Alaska or Hawaii). I will ship out of the country at your expense.

Thanks

Tom

·
Registered
797 Posts
ESP Delete Kit with 180 degree thermostat. $200 shipped (or best offer)within the U.S.A. 48 states (not Alaska or Hawaii). I will ship out of the country at your expense.

Thanks

Tom

Any reason why you're selling?

·
Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
ESP Delete Kit with 180 degree thermostat. $200 shipped (or best offer)within the U.S.A. 48 states (not Alaska or Hawaii). I will ship out of the country at your expense.

Thanks

Tom
BUMP for a new price of $180 shipped as per original post.

·
Registered
89 Posts
I am new to the SRT8 world, and am wondering WTF this thing does.
I know what the T-stat is, but what is the deal with the other thing?

·
Registered
2,070 Posts
Complete and total traction control delete . The dash switch only deletes some or most ......this is all . Great for the track so as not too retard throttle whatsoever . I have mine 1-1/2 years and love it . It's a good deal , Mike.

I am new to the SRT8 world, and am wondering WTF this thing does.
I know what the T-stat is, but what is the deal with the other thing?

·
Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Complete and total traction control delete . The dash switch only deletes some or most ......this is all . Great for the track so as not too retard throttle whatsoever . I have mine 1-1/2 years and love it . It's a good deal , Mike.
Apparently it's still available.

·
Registered
383 Posts
Discussion Starter #13 (Edited)
Still never answered the question.