Chrysler 300C & SRT8 Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, i'm a complete novice to this forum and was after some advice regarding a set of wheels/tyres that I am considering buying and whether they will actually fit straight onto my 300C without having to perform any modifications to the car. My car is totally standard set-up and is currently fitted with stock 18"rims and Pirelli P7 tyres. The wheel/tyre combo I am thinking of buying are 22" D'vinci 9.5j wide alloys fitted with Falken ziex s/t 295/30r22", wheels have 2 bolt patterns 5x130 and 5x115 centre bore 71.6 and offset of 35...this is all the information I have regarding the set and really need to know if they can be fitted straight on without worrying about them rubbing the fenders or bolts etc. The tyres are currently listed on ebay and I would appreciate any replies before the item ends in 2 days time..thanks in advance.

·
Premium Member
7,078 Posts
Hi, i'm a complete novice to this forum and was after some advice regarding a set of wheels/tyres that I am considering buying and whether they will actually fit straight onto my 300C without having to perform any modifications to the car. My car is totally standard set-up and is currently fitted with stock 18"rims and Pirelli P7 tyres. The wheel/tyre combo I am thinking of buying are 22" D'vinci 9.5j wide alloys fitted with Falken ziex s/t 295/30r22", wheels have 2 bolt patterns 5x130 and 5x115 centre bore 71.6 and offset of 35...this is all the information I have regarding the set and really need to know if they can be fitted straight on without worrying about them rubbing the fenders or bolts etc. The tyres are currently listed on ebay and I would appreciate any replies before the item ends in 2 days time..thanks in advance.