Chrysler 300C & SRT8 Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Did you just win a Nav unit on the Bay? Just saw one end and the high bidder was aspendog2k. Is that you, if so I have got to give you props on the sniping job you did. Well done!

-Chris

·
Premium Member
1,269 Posts
Yeah, thats me...

Black Hemi said:
Did you just win a Nav unit on the Bay? Just saw one end and the high bidder was aspendog2k. Is that you, if so I have got to give you props on the sniping job you did. Well done!

-Chris
I use auctionsniper.com it is awesome. I'm sending this one to out new forum sponsor NaviPlus to have converted. Anyone want mine when I'm done otherwise it's going on Ebay...

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Nice, I use auctionstealer.com, same princible. Some people will get mad, but I say all is fair in WAR! :D

-Chris

·
Registered
294 Posts
I do the same stuff but manually. I have been winning auctions for many years now by placing bids the last 5 seconds. Although I did lose onetime because it was back in the day of dial up and my connection had a burp.

Otherwise I open up several windows.have a price set for each one...then have the main window that I keep refreshing....when it says 10 seconds I submit the bid that will work. As I said I have only lost ONE bid doing this and I have bought hundreds of items off of ebay! :)

·
Premium Member
1,269 Posts
Billy94Z said:
Is it free? or is there one that is free?
Auctionsniper gives you 3 free snipes to sign up, and if you use me as a referral I'll get a few free too... aspendog2k is my ebay ID. Here is the fee schedule

Auction won that ended at $25.00 USD or less $0.25 USD
Auction won that ended between $25.01 and $499.99 USD 1% of final price
Auction won that ended at $500.00 or more $5.00

·
Registered
124 Posts
aspendog said: