Chrysler 300C & SRT8 Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
361 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Am starting holidays next sunday, will be going to melbourne for a week then Wagga for ten days.Just wondering if there is anything happening or members to meet in these places at those times. Cheers Gordy.

·
Registered
596 Posts
Am starting holidays next sunday, will be going to melbourne for a week then Wagga for ten days.Just wondering if there is anything happening or members to meet in these places at those times. Cheers Gordy.
Sorry would like to catch but Im holding the next M&G on Sunday the 21st Sep.
Cheers enjoy your Holiday

·
Registered
14 Posts
G'day Gordy,
I'm a student living here in wagga and a total 300c fanatic, sadly the only one I own is 10V remote control one! I'm yet to see a moded 300c here in Wagga, it'd be good to see what you've done! Any chance of having a look at your 300c?

Thanks, Jase!

·
Registered
243 Posts
Jase,
Nice to see you have your foundations in good taiste set nice and early.
Work on a plan and you will have the full scale job before you know it.
Welcome to the forum.

·
Registered
361 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hi Jase,no problem there buddy be in Wagga 2nd September.Keep watching this thread will let you know I'm there and set up a meet. Cheers Gordy.

·
Registered
361 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Hey Jase,in Wagga .put a post in to say you've seen this and we'll arrange a meet.

·
Premium Member
5,268 Posts
Was it last year we had a meet in Wagga Wagga? Perhaps one is coming up again this year?
James, that was in June to coincide with the Wagga Wagga swap meet. Geeze it was bloody cold and a bit foggy but it was a great turn out with a couple of us from Melbourne, Kel from Yack, you from Canberra and the boys and girls from Sydney.

June was a blur for me at work this year and now I am laid up with a health issue but I do have a hankering for a nice country drive and would invite any suggestions :yup:

·
Registered