Chrysler 300C & SRT8 Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey everybody i am a newbie to the site and just wanted to say hello . i have a 300 touring ( i know ) , insurance was way to much on the c lol. well for a 21 year old kid it is. anyway i have the touring edition all black with light grey leather. i just ordered 2 days ago 22" rims, got my grille today ( yes!!!) . just wondering if anyone has any pics of some black 300's . and does anyone know where we can get navi systems, and will it plug into the 300 harness or is there another part i need to get, will it play dvd's ? sorry if that ounds stupid sorry for all the questions ... dam newbie's ;)

Haydaz300

·
Premium Member
2,597 Posts
haydaz300 said:
hey everybody i am a newbie to the site and just wanted to say hello . i have a 300 touring ( i know ) , insurance was way to much on the c lol. well for a 21 year old kid it is. anyway i have the touring edition all black with light grey leather. i just ordered 2 days ago 22" rims, got my grille today ( yes!!!) . just wondering if anyone has any pics of some black 300's . and does anyone know where we can get navi systems, and will it plug into the 300 harness or is there another part i need to get, will it play dvd's ? sorry if that ounds stupid sorry for all the questions ... dam newbie's ;)

Haydaz300
Welcome. Might I first suggest you use the search function...some of the questions about Nav systems, harnesses, etc. have already been talked about qutie a bit, to say nothing of other topics you might have questions about later on. Also, check out the stickies in each forum...alot of info there, including a HOW TO stickie.

·
Registered
1,014 Posts
haydaz,

welcome aboard the mothership!
there are plently of BB pics on the board.
NAV system w/DVD??? sounds like you want a aftermarket system?? If so we have several members that can steer you in the right direction(not me), just post your question in the audio section.