Chrysler 300C & SRT8 Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
331 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Let's see a picture of you and a celeberity???? Photoshop does not count.

I don't have any, so let's see what you got....

·
Registered
46 Posts
do I count myslef?

read the next one below sorry

·
Registered
46 Posts
Here it go!

Do counting myself is valid? Well before you guys start saying other things, I'm consider kind of a celebrity. I'm a professional baseball player and have played for some recognized teams........And a proud owner of my power machine CSRT....
The sites are in spanish, I'm Puerto Rican and my non-profit organization is based in Puerto Rico, so my two sites are in spanish. I'm working on another webpage, which will be bi-lingual (spanish-english). Search for the pictures on both, there is alot of pictures with celebrities from Puerto Rico and some other international ones. Obviously there is a lot of baseball players, lol......And by the way is always fun to be part of this forum...I like it...I have learned a lot about my car and I like to work on my cars myself also. And this forum has been a lot of help for me. I just got my headrest installed myself. Yes I have the money to pay for, but working on the car is also a type of therapy and relaxation for me.........Well take care and here are the links for my sites:

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=6681292143

MySpace.com - PRO-Dream - 31 - Male - Levittown, Toa Baja - www.myspace.com/pro_dream

·
Registered
465 Posts
Do counting myself is valid? Well before you guys start saying other things, I'm consider kind of a celebrity. I'm a professional baseball player and have played for some recognized teams........And a pround owner of my power machine CSRT....

my wife's aunt is a big CEO for nike down in portland. she is the only "celebrity" i have met and know. i met bobby engram and got his autograph though! i wish i could have taken a picture together

·
Registered
1,129 Posts